We do apologize in advance! If your order is held that means one of our systems detected something suspicious and requires a staff member to review the order. This could be for several reasons (including proxy usage, ironic right?) but for the most part the orders are approved. Funds will automatically be added to your account once approved.
In the case your order is canceled the money will be automatically returned to your payment method.